Back to site

Kill Paradise - "The Glitch"

Image of Kill Paradise - "The Glitch"


Full length album "The Glitch"

Track List:
1. Take Your Ego, But Not Where We Go
2. Party With My Best Friends
3. Higher
4. Forget The Queen, Save Us All
5. Watch Me Fly
6. Bedroom Floor
7. Dreamwork (James Egbert Remix)
8. Favorites Die
9. The Glitch
10. Singing Into Summer’s Eyes

Release Date: Feb. 14, 2012